Partners

 

Carrie Gindt, CPA

Carrie Gindt, CPA

(414) 271-7800

cgindt@rpbllp.com

 

David Grotkin, CPA, ABV David Grotkin, CPA, ABV

(414) 271 – 7800

 dgrotkin@rpbllp.com

 

Patrick Hoffert, CPA Patrick Hoffert, CPA

(414) 271 – 7800

 phoffert@rpbllp.com

 

Joel Joyce, CPA, CFE Joel Joyce, CPA, CFE

(414) 271 – 7800

 jjoyce@rpbllp.com

 

 

Tom Wieland, CPA Tom Wieland, CPA

(414) 271 – 7800

 twieland@rpbllp.com

 

Jason Wrasse, CPAJason Wrasse, CPA

(414) 271 – 7800

jwrasse@rpbllp.com

 

Leave a Reply